Gulf Stream Owners RV Forum
 


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 06-30-2019, 07:22 AM   #11
VaHappyCamper
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Christiansburg
Posts: 13
Default

First one I've seen with a monitor panel. Mine doesn't have one either.
VaHappyCamper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2019, 03:57 PM   #12
bwilber25
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 7
Default

That must be a newer model than mine. I have the 2017 and there is no monitor panel there; just the thermostat.
__________________
Brian & Sabine
2017 Conquest 198BH
bwilber25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2019, 04:08 PM   #13
bwilber25
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 7
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by atreis View Post
Fill the freshwater tank. When it's empty, it's likely time to dump. That's what I do. (Of course, that means not taking advantage of full hook-ups.)
Interesting idea, thanks.
__________________
Brian & Sabine
2017 Conquest 198BH
bwilber25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2019, 04:23 PM   #14
Restorium
Senior Member
 
Restorium's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 506
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bwilber25 View Post
That must be a newer model than mine. I have the 2017 and there is no monitor panel there; just the thermostat.
Now you know what it would look like if you had it.
__________________
1999 Sunsport with Ford Chassis
Restorium is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2019, 05:59 PM   #15
bwilber25
New Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 7
Default

Gee thanks!
__________________
Brian & Sabine
2017 Conquest 198BH
bwilber25 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2019, 09:26 PM   #16
Rax
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 18
Default

Dear newb
You have a monitor panel that guages your holding tank levels AMD battery lever check your walls they shouldn't be hidden
Rax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2019, 10:49 PM   #17
VaHappyCamper
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Christiansburg
Posts: 13
Default

Rax, The problem is that the Conquest 198BH does NOT have a monitor panel, hence newb's question. I know as I have a 2015 model that is the same way.
VaHappyCamper is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.