Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
Gulf Stream Owners RV Forum

Old 10-28-2006, 10:09 AM   #1
GStream40
Site Team

Default Gulf Stream Literature Archives

If anyone is looking for literature for a model year from 2002 to current, there is a Literature Archives for motorized and towables on the Gulf Stream Coach website. These are the brochures that were made when those models were in production and are available in PDF format (Adobe Acrobat Reader).

Here is the link to the Archives page:

http://www.gulfstreamcoach.com/litarchive.htm
GStream40 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2006, 10:25 AM   #2
earljan34

Great link Ron, Thanks

Earl

www.IRV2.com, www.RvNET.com, www.thatscamping.com
earljan34 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2008, 11:24 AM   #3
Wolfpack

Hi Folks,

I'm a newbie to this forum so apologies if my question has been addressed already.

Just picked up an 08 Yellowstone 8358 gasser, used. Traded in our 91 GS Conquest C that we bought new in 1990. Yup, 18 years in that puppy. Served us well.

My issue is NO documentation at all on the new rig. Found the literature link listed above but it's pretty much a sales brochure.

Will it be Google to rescue, or is it possible to request a duplicate set of owners manuals from GS?

BTW - I did register as a second owner on their site. That was convenient.

Thanks in advance for any assistance offered.
Wolfpack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2008, 12:34 PM   #4
rdlamb

Hi Wolf:

I wish there was a way to attach a .pdf, or that I knew how to do that procedure. I have a lot of schematics for my TM that may be helpful to you.
Try the following:

http://www.gulfstreamcoach.com/customer ... umbers.htm

For info on your slides and leveling system:

www.powergearus.com

For info on your chassis, and engine, and filters:

www.freightlinerchassis.com

Gnarly toad to scoot around.